<![CDATA[Blog Posts (All time)]]>https://eshop.com.ng/venusblog/rss/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[9 Body Composition Measurements and What They Mean]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/9-body-composition-measurements-what-they-mean.html
  • Whether your goal is getting into shape or living to be 100, there is one important piece of information that may get in the way: body composition.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[How To Upgrade An Existing Inverter System To Solar]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/how-to-upgrade-an-existing-inverter-system-to-solar.html
  • We are asked fairly often: I have an existing inverter system, can I make it solar? How difficult is it to upgrade? Can I also add more panels to my system down the road? Is it pocket friendly to upgrade to solar in the long run?

    Our answer is always the affirmative!!!

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Price Reduction on Cloud Energy Solar Panels]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/price-reduction-on-cloud-energy-solar-panels.html
  • As Cloud Energy grows, we continue to seek ways to improve customer satisfaction.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[What You Must Consider Before Purchasing a Solar Power System]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/what-you-must-consider-before-purchasing-a-solar-power-system.html
  • Before you pull out your cheque book and hire a solar contractor to install your solar power system, you should complete an energy efficiency audit of your home/office first.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Apple Goes Big in Solar Adventure!!!]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/apple-goes-big-in-solar-adventure.html
  • Solar energy has been rapidly embraced by the technology world, thanks to the renewable energy initiative RE100 that helps companies and municipalities reach 100% renewable energy goal.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[WHY YOU MUST CONSIDER ENERGY SAVING (LED) BULBS]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/why-you-must-consider-energy-saving-led-bulbs.html
  • Taking care of the environment is a responsibility everyone should feel accountable for, but only few are putting in selfless efforts.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[An Affordable Electricity Solution]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/an-affordable-electricity-solution.html
  • Electricity is pivotal to the development of nations, and Nigeria’s staggering electric power supply frustrates and limits her citizens in so many obvious ways.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Samsung Galaxy S8 & S8+ Specs]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/samsung-galaxy-s8-and-s8plus-specs.html
  • INTRODUCTION

    Introducing the biggest, most immersive screen on a galaxy smartphone of this size, the Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8+ comes with a stunning infinity display and is easy to hold in one hand.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Effective Cleaning Of a Ceiling Fan]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/effective-cleaning-of-ceiling-fan.html
  • The reduced speed of your ceiling fan doesn't always mean that the fan is getting faulty. Sometimes, the dusts accumulated over period can slow down the performance. In this post, we'll share steps on how to effectively revive the speed of the ceiling fan with the Power of Cleaning.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Buying Guide: Things to Consider When Buying an Air Cooler for Your Space]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/things-to-consider-when-buying-air-cooler-space.html
  • Keeping your indoor environment cool and comfortable during warm summer months can be a frustrating and often expensive task, some air cooler manufacturers such as the likes of LG, Samsung, Scanfrost, Haier Thermocool to mention a few offer eco-friendly, healthy, and cost-effective alternatives to traditional air conditioning systems.

    However, there are some things to take into consideration before purchasing an evaporative cooler.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[How to Choose a Laptop Bag]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/how-to-choose-a-laptop-bag.html
  • You may have paid a high price if you recently purchased a laptop especially in this recession times, so it pays to put the device in a carrying bag which will protect it sufficiently. Whether you're packing a petite Lenovo or Acer laptop, a super-slim Ultrabook or a huge 17-inch laptop, there are lots of considerations to take into account when buying a laptop bag aside from mere protection.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[The Infinix Hot S X521 Specs(All Eyes on You)]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/infinix-hot-s-x521-specs.html
  • The Infinix Hot S X521 Specs. Get it here.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Lenovo G4080 Laptop Specs]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/lenovo-g4080-laptop-specs.html
  • Lenovo G4080 Laptop - Intel Core i5, 2.2 GHZ, 14 Inch, 1TB, 6GB, Black

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Essential Appliances Every Office Should Have In Their Break Room]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/essential-appliances-every-office-should-have-in-break-rooms.html
  •  

    Every office needs a break room ( also called a Lunch room) where employees can get to relax,eat lunch or enjoy some time away from work.

    Consider how these appliances could help improve the productivity of employees and also give them a homey feeling while at work.

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000
    <![CDATA[Air-Fryer: The Oil-Less Fryer]]>https://eshop.com.ng/blog/air-fryer-the-oil-less-fryer.html
  • The Air Fryer

    You may have heard of "Air Fryers" and wonder what its means in the Kitchen Appliance realm  along with its positive health impact. Well, you've come to the right place. We'll talk about how the Air Fryer works and the benefits derived from it. Let's dive right in. 

  • ]]>
    Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:35:44 +0000